JavaScript is disabled in your browser, this may cause some limitations to apply, and some functions may not be available.

Hungry for healthy snacks?

We've got your SOLUTION!

Your Cart


Betty Lou's Gluten Free Fruit Bars Cherry
Betty Lou's Gluten Free Fruit Bars Cherry Betty Lou's Gluten Free Fruit Bars Cherry Betty Lou's Gluten Free Fruit Bars Cherry

Betty Lou's Gluten Free Fruit Bars Cherry

CHERRY / 12 bars / 2 oz bars

x    $ 18.53
=
Product Description:
Betty Lou's Gluten Free Fruit Bars Cherry Description:
  • Fruit-juice sweetened vegan snack made with oats, cherries, almonds, and cinnamon
  • Wholesome, low-fat treat free of wheat, soy dairy, and corn
  • Naturally moist and chewy fruit bar with no preservatives, trans fats, or cholesterol
  • Package of 12, 2-Ounce individually wrapped fruit bars
  • Inspired by cherry pie - produced in McMinnville, Oregon

A wholesome, low-fat snack, Betty Lou's moist and chewy Cherry Fruit Bars are baked to taste like a piece of pie. Made with organic barley flour and natural ingredients, these vegan-friendly bars gain their sweetness from fruit juices rather than refined sugar. With no wheat, soy, dairy, or corn, the bars provide a healthy treat free of preservatives, trans fats and cholesterol Betty Lou's Fruit Bars come in several delicious flavors, such as apple cinnamon, blueberry, cherry, apricot, and strawberry. Each package contains individually wrapped bars, perfect for snacking or tucking into a lunchbox. 

Ingredients

Cherry Fruit Filling [Fruit Juice Concentrate (Peach, Pear, Pineapple, Apple), Cherries, Apple Powder, Tapioca Starch, Inulin, Natural Flavors, Water, Pectin, Locust Bean Gum, Citric Acid, Red Cabbage Extract, Red Beet Juice Concentrate and Annatto for color], Fruitrim® (Fruit Juices, Natural Grain Dextrins), Gluten-Free Oats, Gluten-Free Flour Blend (Potato Starch, Brown Rice Flour, Stone Ground Sorghum Flour, Tapioca Flour), Safflower Oil, Inulin (dietary fiber), Water, Guar Gum, Xanthan Gum, Sea Salt, Cinnamon, Baking Soda, Ginger.

Allergen Statement

Does not contain any of the 8 major food allergens identified by the FDA.

Good manufacturing practices are used to segregate ingredients in a facility that processes other products which may contain peanuts, tree nuts, wheat (gluten), milk, soy and/or eggs.