JavaScript is disabled in your browser, this may cause some limitations to apply, and some functions may not be available.

Hungry for healthy snacks?

We've got your SOLUTION!

Your Cart


Bobo's Oat Bars - All Natural - Gluten Free Lemon Poppyseed
Bobo's Oat Bars - All Natural - Gluten Free Lemon Poppyseed Bobo's Oat Bars - All Natural - Gluten Free Lemon Poppyseed Bobo's Oat Bars - All Natural - Gluten Free Lemon Poppyseed

Bobo's Oat Bars - All Natural - Gluten Free Lemon Poppyseed

LEMON POPPYSEED / 12 bars / 3 oz bars

x    $ 29.75
=
Product Description:

Bobo's Oat Bars have a moist and delicious home-made taste unlike any other snack bar on the market. Our bars are made with NON-GMO, natural and organic ingredients and come in ten tasty original flavors and four new gluten-free flavors. Our gluten-free bars are just as outrageously yummy as our original flavors, so there's no feeling of compromise. Bobo's Oat Bars are the go-to snack for parents, athletes, professionals and foodies who want to embrace good health without feeling confused about ingredients or drained in the purse. With our bars, there's no need to worry about artificial anything, including no additives, sweeteners and other harsh chemicals. Bobo's Oat Bars are for people who want to eat intelligently, without feeling deprived. We offer something different, something better. So join us for smart snacking and portable deliciousness. At Bobo's, we help you live well, by eating well. Bobo's Gluten Free Lemon Poppyseed Flavor features the clever combination of poppyseeds with a perfect hint of lemon.

Ingredients: Organic Gluten Free Rolled Oats, Brown Rice Syrup (Brown Rice, Filtered Water), Earth Balance® [Natural Oil Blend (Palm Fruit, Canola and Olive Oils), Filtered Water, Pure Salt, Natural Flavor (Derived from Corn, No MSG, No Alcohol, No Gluten), Sunflower Lecithin, Lactic Acid (Non-Dairy, Derived from Sugar Beets) and Colored with Annatto Extract], Organic Sucanat (Non-Refined Cane Sugar), Poppy Seeds, Natural Lemon Extract, Xanthan Gum. May Contain Traces of Tree Nuts and Peanuts. Now Kosher certified by Earth Kosher.