Glee Gum Pops
1oz bags / 60 pops / Variety
Lollipops with a sweet surprise: there’s gum inside!
Enjoy the world’s first & only 100% natural gum pops— hard candy lollipops with yummy, natural bubblegum centers.
Glee Gum Pops are allergy-friendly, gluten-free, and vegan. They are also suitable for Feingold Diet Stage 2. Glee Gum Pops do not contain any of the eight major food allergens: milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, wheat, peanuts, or soybeans. Milk, peanuts, and wheat are present in other products not processed in the facility, but sometimes stored in the same warehouse.
Dairy-Free, Egg-Free, Gluten-Free, Kosher, Non-GMO, Nut-Free, Sesame-Free, Snack-Pack, Soy-Free, Sunflower-Free, Vegan, Wheat-Free, Yeast-Free,